

COMHAIRLE CHONTAE SHLIGIGH SLIGO COUNTY COUNCIL

Sligo County Council Housing Tel: 071 911-1111

CHANGE OF AREA(S) OF CHOICE FORM

- Up to three areas are permitted to be specified at any given time.
- Areas are **NOT** ranked in priority, you must specify areas that you would be willing to accept an offer of accommodation.
- In listing the areas where you wish to be considered, please select location(s) as specified on the list i.e. between A-F and/or the locations listed. (It is not possible to select individual Housing Estates/Streets).
- Areas of choice may not be changed more than once within a 12 month period i.e. 12 months from the date Sligo County Council receives the completed change of area of choice form.
- Offers of accommodation are subject to vacancies becoming available for letting within areas of choice.

Please list areas where you wish to be considered for housing with Sligo County Council

		1)				
		2)				
		3)				
Signed:	(i)			(ii)		
Print Name:	(i)			(ii)		
Address:	(i)					
Tel No: (i)						-
Email: (i)		_	(ii)			
Date:	///					
	See Area's	of cho	ice list	ted on reverse	$\rightarrow \rightarrow \rightarrow \rightarrow$	

OFFICIAL USE ONLY:

Entered on iHouse:_____



AREAS OF CHOICE – Choose up to 3 Areas of Choice from the following:

Sligo Town Electoral area (Urban)

AREA A	Abbey Court, Abbey Street Lower, Abbeyville Park, Chapel Hill, Collery Drive, Cranmore Drive, Cranmore Place, Cranmore Villas, Devins Drive, Doorly Park, Fallon Drive, Garavogue Villas, Geldof Drive, Joe McDonnell Drive, Langan Drive, McNeill Drive, Pilkington Terrace, Racecourse View, River View Lodge, Doorly Park, St Anne's Terrace, St Asicus Terrace, St Brigid's Place, St Joachims Terrace, Yeats Drive Cranmore
AREA B	Adelaide Street, Ard Cairn, Ashbrook Pearse Road, Cairns Drive, Claragh Glen, Crozon Crescent, Crozon Downes, Crozon Park, Fatima Avenue, Heatherview, Innisfree Court, Mail Coach Road, Market Close, Market Court, McLynn's Terrace Pearse Road,St Joseph's Terrace, Summerhill Village, Temple Street, The Weighbridge Mail Coach Road, Woodtown Lodge, Tonaphubble Lane
AREA C	Aylesbury Park, Benbulben Terrace, Carbury Cove, Cartron, Cartron Bay, Cartron Heights, Farmhill Manor, Finisklin, Harbour View, Holborn Street, Quayside North, Rathedmond, St John's Terrace, Sea Road Villas, Sea View Drive Cartron, Seafield Avenue Cartron Point, Seaview Park First Sea Road, Sunset Drive Cartron Point, Woodville Court Strandhill Rd
AREA D	Ashbury Lawn, Ballinode, Ballytivnan Terrace, Barrack Street, Beechwood Court, Brookfield, Cartron Estate, City View Connaughton Road, Churchview Crescent , Dartry View Connaughton Road, Elm Gardens, Fr O'Flanagan Terrace, Glenard Ballinode, Glencarrig Ballinode, Molloway Place, Mulberry Close, Mulberry Park, Old Bundoran Road, Rathbraughan Park, Slieve Mor View, Shannon Eighter, Stephen Mcdonagh Place, Stephen Street, The Woodlands, Yeats Heights Manorhamilton Road
AREA E	Ard Na Veigh, Ash Grove, Beechlawn Court, Beechlawn , Hazel Grove, Hazel View, Jinks Avenue, Knappagh Beg Court, Maugheraboy Estate, Oak Park, Oakfield Court, Oakfield Crescent, Oakfield Park, Treacy Avenue, Upper John Street Sligo, Willow Park
AREA F	Caltragh Road, Caltragh Crescent, Caltragh Heights, Knocknaganny Park

Areas included within the Sligo - Drumcliffe - Strandhill Electoral Area (Rural)

Ballinfull

Ballintogher

• Carney

- Collooney
- Strandhill

Areas included within the Ballymote-Tobercurry Electoral Area

- Aclare
- Ballymote
- Coolaney
- Easkey
- Gurteen
- Riverstown

• Carraroe

Ballinacarrow

• Bunninadden

• Culfadda

Keash

Skreen

Enniscrone

• Grange

- Ballisodare
- Cliffoney
- Rosses Point

Ballinafad

Cloonacool

• Geevagh

Dromore West

Monasteraden

Tubbercurry

Sligo County Council is compliant with Data Protection Legislation including the provisions of the Data Protection Act 2018 and GDPR. To access Sligo County Council's Privacy Statement, please follow the following link: http://www.sligococo.ie/gdpr/SligoCoCo_DataPrivacyStatement.pdf